In Love with a New GLAMGLOW YOUTHCLEANSE Daily Exfoliating Cleanser Review and Demo


Hi Guys,

Today I am posting about this ingenious product and doing full demo of how I use this product with Pobling Cleansing brush.

I was very skeptical about the original Glamgldw Masks for a long time and I thought they were massively overpriced. However this new product is a fantastic way of having the same strong smoothing and exfoliating effect in a 150 ML product volume and only pay 39 USD….

Biggest advice of this video:

  1. Do not use it as a cleanser….you is as an exfoliating leave-on treatment.
  2. Do not use it as make-up remover—-1stly you will waste this great product by doing it and secondly it is too harsh for your eyes.
  3. Use it before going to the shower….take it off in the shower with hands or with cleansing brush
  4. Leave it on for 30 min and take it off with a cleansing brush.
  5. Use at night…as it is too exfoliating to use in the morning..you don’t want to have your fresh new skin to be exposed to the sun.

There are 4 versions of this product…I start with the Youthcleanse as the most anti-aging and strongly exfoliating version….however I am really curious about the other versions of this product as per below….and really looking forward when they come out with the Brightening version of this product to follow on the release of the Brightening mask in the orange packaging.

  1. GLAMGLOWYOUTHCLEANSE™ Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
  2. GLAMGLOWTHIRSTYCLEANSE™ Daily Hydrating Cleanser

  3. GLAMGLOWSUPERCLEANSE™ Daily Clearing Cleanser

  4. GLAMGLOWPOWERCLEANSE™ Daily Dual Cleanser

Official info and video of the GLAMGLOW YOUTHCLEANSE™ Daily Exfoliating Cleanser

What it is:
A daily cleanser that transforms from mud into a foaming lather to gently exfoliate, cleanse, and renew skin to create a more youthful-looking, glowing complexion.

What it is formulated to do:
YOUTHCLEANSE™ is a revolutionary Mud to Foam™ daily cleanser that combines the power of mud and the performance of foam for an innovative cleansing experience. It transforms into a gentle and effective foaming lather that dissolves makeup and impurities while removing dead surface cells.

It is formulated with Brazilian superfruits acai, guarana, and acerola to provide potent antioxidants and flaxseed and quinoa, which are rich in omegas 3, 6, and 9 for stronger, healthier-looking skin. French sea clay revitalizes skin, microalgae scrub and phytic acid extreme gently exfoliate, and TEAOXI® green tea leaf delivers EGCG super antioxidants to protect against free radicals—working with ground ginkgo biloba leaf to optimize the skin’s natural renewal process. YOUTHCLEANSE™ helps to maintain the results of your current weekly GLAMGLOW® treatments.

Research results:
In a consumer use study on 100 individuals:
– 94% agree skin looks smoothed and soft
– 94% agree it creates a more glowing complexion

Ingredients:

-French Sea Clay: Supports natural cellular renewal, which revitalizes skin.
-Phytic Acid Extreme: Exfoliating acid that is gentle enough for daily use to restore natural skin radiance.
-Acai, Guarana, and Acerola: Provide potent antioxidants and vitamin C to help support collagen synthesis.

Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Illite, Kaolin, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Diatomaceous Earth (Microalgae), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Phytic Acid, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Hydrolyzed Linseed Seed, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Powder, Disodium Adenosine Triphosphate, Algin, Keratinase, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Morinda Citrifolia Fruit Extract, Garcinia Mangostana Fruit Extract, Withania Somnifera Root Extract, Maltodextrin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Elettaria Cardamomum Seed Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Extract, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flower Extract, Cucumis Melo Cantalupensis Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens Leaf Oil, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Rose Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Triethyl Citrate, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Wood Extract, Fragrance, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin.

Official Video

http://www.sephora.com/youthcleanse-tm-daily-exfoliating-cleanser-P392863?skuId=1673854#ooid=RwMzZldDoeFFj7wUaTtvUCM9yvSZjQ-e

Thank you for reading.

Your beautyjunkee friend-Lily

6 Comments

  1. Awesome haul!! Did you just get all this stuff or go to Korea?? 😍😍😍😍💋💋

    1. I just buy absolute truckloads of beauty products:)…unfortunately I have not been in Korea yet. But I am sure that I will go one day!…cheers…Lily

      1. LOL. I can’t help but do the same! The whole reason I choose to travel to places is based on what I can purchase there. It’s crazy… I pass up on sight-seeing to shop! I’m going to try and balance that out in the future but this is an AMAZING collection of goodies. I don’t know about you, but I just feel I need them even though I can’t possible use everything. Like why do I keep over 100 pairs of false lashes? I can’t explain it! Your new product looks fantastic, I’m about to email you right now.

      2. Same here…I love travelling..and experiencing new places and beauty routines:)…I can’t believe that I lived in Australia for 20 years and have not been to south Korea!!!…and now living in Europe…I plan to go there as soon as I can:):):)

      3. It’s difficult to take time to travel and then on top of that, it’s often expensive. I wish I took advantage of more opportunities in college to travel but I didn’t. I will encourage my kids to do so though!

      4. I agree with you there is never enough time to travel…and I try to do it myself as often as I can:) …cheers…Lily

Leave a Reply

