History of Whoo. Luxury Korean Anti-Aging Creams. Ampoule and Honey Ginseng Sleeping Mask


Hi guys,

I am just updating the blog with this video I did a while ago..about History of Whoo…in a short statement I have used around 15 products from History of Whoo now and I don’t recommend them for oily or combo skin types…they are just extremely rich.

These product will be suitable for somebody with extremely dry skin and somebody how is probably over 50 and lives in avery cold climate. I just find the strangest thing with these products in terms of that they go on so rich and moisturising but they just don’t moisturise or rejuvenate my skin at all for some reason…in terms of high-end Korean brands…I remain a Sulwhasoo girl

Let me know your experience with History of Whoo?…

Thank you for watching

Your beautyjunkee friend

Lily

Leave a Reply

