Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara. Garnier Body Oil Lotion Review and Demo


Hi guys,

Today I am posting about two products, one of which is my new drugstore Must Have…this product is Garnier Oil Beauty lotion…which in my opinion is very close in performance to some of my high-end favourites from Josei Moran-argan oil wipped body butter and Kielhs Creme the Corps lotion….in fact I think if you are on the budget, you would be safe to purchase this product and get great results for dry skin.

Impressively it used 4 high-quality oils of:

Babassu-Argan-Avocado-Almond

The smell is a light and beautiful -not flowery…but comforting and gourmand type…

Please note this is a new version of this product…as in 2014 the original body oil lotion from Garnier meant for dry skin, which contained oils of: Argan, Macademia, Almond and Rose…got loads of raves but wasn’t that impressive….

The new version as pictured below, is much more impressive and effective…it is also the repairing version as well.

The lotion as I show in my video has a lovely buttery consistency that sinks in well into the skin and really does leave you moisturised for 48 hours…which was a great surprise for me…coming from such a Budget product.

IMG_0175

Here is my full demo and review of both products:

The second great product…I am reviewing today is from Maybelline -the new Lash Sensational Mascara. This is not a must have…but a really great everyday mascara that does exactly as advertised...good volume (not great-but good), great curling action, moisturising glossy formulae that keeps lashes long, separated and not brittle….another big surprise for such a budget product…this is in fact my first Maybelline mascara…since I have always been a high-end make up girl…before discovering Kiko Milano…and new maybelline foundation-Wonder Nude-oils serum foundation…now I am more confident in trying budget options for make up and body care…

if you boodle reviews of this mascara…there is really a tone of positive things utter noted from many users…I am doing a full demo of it in my video…so I think that would be the best way to really have a look at my end-result that I got with this mascara.

Thank you for reading

Your beautyjunkee friend-Lily

SNOW ALGAE 2 2000px

Leave a Reply

