Maybelline Dream Wonder Fluid Touch Foundation Review and Demo


Hi Guys,

I am wishing everybody a Very Happy New Year! I would also thank everybody for your amazing support all last year and I am excited to share new beautiful discoveries with you guys this year !

I am starting off this year with something new-a make up product review that is so good that I had to share it with you first thing this year…also it completely blew me out of the water as I never buy this particular brand for a foundation product and I also never buy a matt finish foundation, so when I got this out of curiosity I could not believe that I am absolutely ready to replace all my high-end foundations as pictured below by this little gem…at a fraction of the cost…and to top it all off this product goes fantastically well with my beloved Korean Cushion Foundation, is very long lasting, applied perfectly in seconds via the Cushion puff and has so many finishes you can’t tailor it to…from dewy super natural to full coverage mat look and the significantly darker shade that I picked goes perfectly well for a natural tan look I like to wear year round…without looking ridiculous

so the product I am talking about is:

Maybelline Dream Wonder Fluid Touch Foundation as pictured below with just a sample of my current foundations I had on hand…as you can see 95% percent of my foundations are always high-end as I was always of the opinion that no matter what…but your foundation and mascara products have to be high-end….so on that note my opinion was changed by this foundation as i show in my video.

IMG_0079

here is a my full demo of the product-also do watch the official video as the make up artist applies this foundation on Adriana Lima and highlights some of the main points of this foundation which I totally agree with ( very importably it is highly pigmented, clings perfectly to the applicator, truly weightless and buildable but not cake at all especially if you apply it on top of a primer or a serum)

Official info and Video:

Breakthrough texture fuses with skin. A finish so imppecable, yet undetectable.
Exclusive dropper
Medium to full coverage, ideal for normal skin.

Why You’ll Love It

Breakthrough liquid foundation texture fuses with skin. A finish so imppecable, yet undetectable.

For Best Results

Shake well.
Unscrew cap. Holding dropper vertically,
allow foundation to drop onto fingertip.
Apply to face as usual.

12 skin perfecting shades

Thank you for reading-your beautyjunkee friend-Lily

http://www.age-stop.com

SNOW_ALGAE_1c_neu_print

Leave a Reply

