Shara Shara Honey Bomb All in One Ampoule Review and Demo


Hi Guys,

I am reviewing this great product today in the name of Shara Shara Honey Bomb All in One Ampoule. This is the first product I am trying from Shara Shara brand, and I really like it. In fact i am puting it on my must-have list:)

I was actually looking to use for a honey based product for a long time, and after ok-results from SkinFood Honey and black sugar mask…which did not impress me too much, even though the Skinfood Honey and Sugar mask felt incredibly natural, I did not feel it did much for my skin.

This product from Shara Shara is very impressive though-first of all because it is a 3-in-1 product-the concept I absolutely love and I have 2 other 3-in-1 products listed on my Must have page from Tony Moly and from dr.Tree…so when I saw a honey based product with royal jelly extract, propolis extract, honey extract, folic acid, ceramide 3, adenosine, a peptide and three of the essential Asian plant extracts of:

-Centella Asiatica

-Houttuynia Cordata

-Portulaca Oleracea

plus an extremely popular extract widely used in Eastern Europe and Germany in the name of: Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract or Seabackthorn Berry.….I knew I had to get this product and I am very glad I did.

It is a fantastic skin conditioner, a gel toner, an ampule, a lifting and anti-wrinkle product…I did not notice a whitening effect though. Very importantly it feels like a very natural honey product that it absolutely not sticky-and overall feels very high quality.

Here is My full Demo of the product and official info as well as a full ingredient list in English:)

IMG_0063

IMG_0064

Thank you for reading-your beautyjunkee friend-Lily

http://www.age-stop.com

SNOW_ALGAE_1c_neu_print

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Comments

  1. rachel

    Love you blog! I buy all my korean skincare based on your fav products! Can’t wait for the next post. ❤

    1. Dear Rachel, thank you so much for being amazing and taking the time to write these beautiful words!..I am super happy to be able to help you…Best regards…Lily

  2. Agnieszka

    Hi Lilly 🙂
    I love honey :)))) I use it instead of sugar for coffee and tea 🙂
    Honey Bomb with Shara Shara looks very appetizing;)
    Today I was looking on the internet for some good serum (I want to make myself a Christmas present :))) and as usual rescue found on your blog – Skin & LAB Dr. Color Effect Red Serum will probably optimal :)))
    Thank you for any of your reviews 🙂
    as to be expected I loved Swanicoco White Snail Bubble Mask and thought about buying handmade soaps Swanicoco …
    besides I have to tell you that you look lovely !!!!
    Agnieszka

    1. Dear Agnieszka,

      thank you so much for your support, I am happy to hear that so many of my recommendations have worked great for you!…and thank you so very much for your compliment regarding my looks:)…I try hard..as you know…lol…have a Very Merry Xmas!…best regards…lily

  3. Hi Lily,
    I wonder if you’ve heard of/tried a similar product by Scinic – the All in one Honey Ampoule? I’m trying to find info on how the two products compare as the Scinic ampoule seems packed with good ingredients too.

    1. Dear Elenalyssa, to be honest I want to try the new Scinic Snail ampoule packaged in the same 250 ml bottle as they packed their Honey Ampoule….rather then trying a Scinic Honey Ampoule which they have copied from Shara Shara…as I am quite happy with Shara Shara…and I think Shara Shara ingredients here are slightly better then those from Scinic…hence I am on to Scinic`s new Huge snail ampoule:)…I will let you know how I go one I get it…cheers.lily

  4. mary mia

    Can you please tell me
    Where did you buy the shara shara honey all im one from?

    1. hi dear…this is available from

      ebay and http://en.koreadepart.com

      thank you
      Lily

Leave a Reply

