Holika Holika Good Cera All in One Master Cream Super Ceramide


Hi Guys,

Totady I am talking about an interesting little product i have picked up from Holika Holika`s new best selling range called Good Cera.

This range is based on Ceramide and Rucola Extract and is advertised to lock in moisture and help strengthen skin`s protective moisture barrier.

The product I am showing today is the Holika Holika Good Cera All in One Master Cream Super Ceramide

20140713_210313

This is positioned as 3-in 1 Product = Toner-Emulsion-Essence (I would disagree as I think it is more of an essence type product)

This is also advertised as a one step ultra moisturizing product for summer holding moisture for up to 72 hours due to its ceramide content…I do like this product…and yet I don’t totally love it.,..however I am having a pretty positive experience with it which makes me want to try other products in this extensive product range that Holika Holika has released not so long ago. I am reading that it is their number one selling range at the moment.

This also looks to me like a copy of the famous Ceramidin product from Dr Jart+ which has many raves about it on the internet and it is also the product that I just might try before buying other Ceramide options to trial from Holika Holika.

I am particularly interested to try the oil and the moisture bomb cream from Holika Holika as pictured below, perhaps moving on to emulsion and a cleansing foam….I do think however that dr. Jart + is the original Korean brand that brought ceramide products out and there are a lot more positive reviews already on the Dr Jart range then on the Holika Holika range at the moment…so it would be interesting to see if the cheaper Holika Holika option stacks up to the more expensive option from Dr Jart+

Having said that…Holika Holika has a lot more product options in their Ceramide range then Dr Jart+ and this is another thing to consider when making  a choice which products to buy from which brand…perhaps a combination of both Dr Jart+ and Holika Holika can be potentially included in my ceramide regimen….if I will decide that I truly need one.

here is very cute Korean video advertising this range from Holika Holika

this video is from a very popular Korean beauty show Get It Beauty Self with a quick demo and tips for Dr. Jart Ceramidin Products

Ingredient panel of the packaging

20140713_210339

Thank you for reading-your beautyjunkee friend-lily

http://www.age-stop.com

SNOW ALGAE 3 2000px

7 Comments

  1. Thanks Lily, I was wondering who else was doing ceramides other than EA who I can’t bring myself to buy lol. Am checking it out and Dr Jart too.

    Do you use a particular eye cream or skin care product that has worked for under eye circles? Mine are like the bluish cast under skin not pigmentation and seems to be more pronounced with age. I heard Vitamin K was good (supposed to work on blood vessels under skin) but the natural version I used smelt like pumpkin and didn’t do much!

    1. Dear Dolly…I rarely buy an eye cream…as I dont see them as a huge necessity…I just use serums and normal creams sparigingly there…I do love Dr Tree eye cream and Scinic snail eye cream…I have to say that I have never been battling dark circles under eyes…I think Missha Gum SEoul fiishing ginseng essence in the white packaging does a great whitening trick and is great to use under eyes…I will review it soon:)…cheers…Lily

  2. Hi, this weekend is good in support of me, because this moment i am reading this enormous informative article
    here at my residence.

  3. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site.
    I really hope to check out the same high-grade content by
    you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my
    own, personal blog now 😉

  4. Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I
    will be waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  5. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  6. I am really glad to glance at this website posts which
    contains tons of valuable facts, thanks for providing such information.

Leave a Reply

