It`s Skin Prestige Circuler lift d`escargot Snail sleeping mask review and demo


Hi Guys,

Today I am posting about a product from a very good and very reputable Korean brand, developed by dermatologists from Seoul University. I personally like this brand and I have tried a few products from them yet to be reviewed.

This product is: It`s Skin Prestige Circuler lift d`escargot Snail sleeping mask

I will start off by saying that it is a nice product with 21% snail extract, many good ingredients toped off with Epidermal Growth Factors, and I was really excited to try it given the generous sizing of 100 ML and under 25USD price trag on Ebay. However it was disappointing, at least for my skin type of normal to dry with oily t-zone. Th product does provide nice smoothing  and some plumping benefits but there is really no moisture here and no lifting. What I also did not like is that even though the product has lite consistency it was uncomfortably sticky and I did not see any significant results with it…unlike with my very favorite Tony Moly Pig Collagen Sleeping mask I have previously reviewed and which is posted on my Must Have Products List. 

Having said that It`s Skin Prestige d`escargot Snail line is their best selling skincare range, and I have tried their snail cream from this line, which was fantastic…however priced at 47USD I am not using it because…as I have posted about so many other comparable snail creams at much cheaper price point, I am however curious to try their Lotion and Toner from the same line developed specifically for dry skin…as this brand is the only Korean brand that did a snail lotion and toner for two skin types (oily and dry)…rather then just produce a snail range suitable for all skin types…so given my good experience with their snail cream…I am interested to try these products as they have a good price point of 22 USD. It`s Skin also does a premier snail range which is blended with Korean red Ginseng and is suppose to be their very top snail line suitable for dry to very dry skin…these products are also on my-will have to buy and try in the future list. Until now…I can only really recommend to buy their snail cream in sample packs of 10 or 20 available on Ebay (RubyRubyShop) as it is a better value option to experience a snail cream from this brand. It is a really nice product…even though it only has 21% snail extract…it is lite and yet hydrating and the overall feel of the product has a premier quality to it.

Here is my video showcasing the product.

20140628_232219

Full ingredient listing (click on the pic to make it bigger)

20140628_232328

Thank you for reading my blog and watching my videos.

Best regards-Lily

http://www.age-stop.com

SNOW ALGAE 2 2000px

64 Comments

  1. Immediately after study several of the blog posts on your web site now, and I genuinely like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web-site list and will be checking back soon. Pls have a look at my internet web-site as well and let me know what you think.
    [url=http://www.hydacusa.com/techsupport/tech.asp?key=kid-jordans-for-cheap-50]kid jordans for cheap[/url]

  2. This piece of writing presents clear idea for the new viewers of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

  3. Everything is very open with a clear description of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your website is very useful. Many thanks for sharing!

  4. Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going
    to convey her.

  5. Whoa, unbelievable blog format! How long have you been blogging for?
    Your website is amazing, and content materials are excellent!

  6. I am actually thankful to the owner of this web site who has shared this fantastic piece of
    writing at here.

  7. I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!}

  8. I simply could not leave your web site before suggesting that
    I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual supply on your visitors?
    Is going to be back regularly to inspect new posts

  9. Saved as a favorite, I love yopur website!

  10. Saved as a favorite, I like your site!

  11. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Finding the time and actual
    effort to create a great article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never manage
    to get nearly anything done.

  12. Hello to every , for the reason that I am truly eager of reading this weblog’s post to
    be updated on a regular basis. It consists of good data.

  13. I got this website from my pal who shared with me
    concerning this website and at the moment this
    time I am visiting this web page and reading very
    informative articles here.

Leave a Reply

