Dr.Myers CO2 Miracle Home Peeling kit. Microdermabrasion Peel and Oxygen exfoliating facial at home


Hi guys,
today I am showing an excellent at home treatment by Dr. Myers.
This brand is dermatologically tested, medically researched brand from Korea that have impressed me
with the comprehensive results from this 2 step treatment which is widely available on Ebay for just 29 USD-shipped straight from Korea.
I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone as a good alternative to an in-salon treatment which is a two step product, but in my opinion it is actually 3 treatments in one;
1. a microelectronics physical exfoliation with sugar polymers infused with vitamins and peptides to gently purify skin and exfoliate dead cells,
2. a chemical exfoliation via LACTIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID and GLYCOLIC ACID further eliminates any remaining dead skin cells from the first step.
3. an oxygen facial as compressed oxygen particles gently foam up the whole treatment on my skin and detoxify it and help even my skin tone and improve clarity of my skin.
so in other words...Love it…both the price and the results.…and will definitely be trying more products from this brand.
Full Demo of the Set
TO TOP IT ALL OFF IT IS A Non-irritating, safe formula
-Post-exfoliation SOOTHING AND PROTECTING ingredients like:
Rubus Idaeus Fruit Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract.
Honey Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate.
-Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Magnolia Liliflora Flower Extract,
-Magnolia Liliflora Flower Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract.
Here are detailed pics (click on pics to make them bigger)
Texture
Step01 –Sugar polymer
Step02 – Watery-gel 
20140604_192927
I am happy to have discovered it as i was missing my strong Western exfoliation products since I have switched to Asian skincare which mostly includes gentle exfoliation via enzymes or oxygenated gels which roll the dead cells away…these are also very effective…but I was looking for a once-a-week salon type treatment…and I believe I have found it in this little set:)
Thank you for reading-your beautyjunkee friend-lily
SNOW ALGAE 2 2000px

 

2 Comments

  1. Elena

    Hello Lily,
    What seller on Ebay did you get it from? I can’t find it on Ebay at all. Thanks!

    1. Dear Elena, I got it from F2plus1 seller on Ebay…a good and trusted seller I recommend…however…I myself can’t seem to find it now, maybe email …them and see if they can get it for you…I still have some of mine left…cheers…Lily

Leave a Reply

