Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced Review


Hi guys:)

Today I am talking about an interesting sleeping mask in the name of Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask

click on the pic to make it bigger

20140522_225421

I was very excited to get the Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask. This is suppose to be a new innovation of a  “sheet free” hydrating mask, which simply means that you don’t need to use cotton cloth face masks with the product to use it. It’s meant for direct application onto the skin as a sleeping mask for an intensive moisture and brightening treatment. What’s unique about this mask is that you can also wear it under your makeup during the daytime. 

The official claim is:

Doctorcos has revolutionized the sheet free mask through its advanced moist veil network technology to provide seven amazing benefits in just one application. This new beauty technology allows a three layer effect to ensure the skin is provided with nutrients, skin pore tightening effects, increased elasticity, intensive moisturizing and incredible hydration capabilities to give skin a soft youthful, dewy glow. No need for external serums, this all-in-one product does it all”.

My impression:

The texture of this mask is thick watery gel that spreads easily and creates a light barrier on the skin. I do find his mask very nicely moisturizing but perhaps not hydrating enough for me, it does give you a nice brightening effect…especially when paired up with a snail cream. When I first got it I was very impressed by it and was using it day and night, however as I progressed using it because of the very watery feel of this mask…when I applied it after all my essences, serums, lotions and creams…I was feeling like I am actually taking off all these previously applied products as I am spreading this mask on my face...so hence I am not putting it as my Must Have Sleeping Mask…even though my first reaction was to do just that.

Texture pic

click on the pics to make it bigger

20140522_225635

20140522_225502

However:

Overall, I think that Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask is a good product and I would recommend to try it...especially I think the tube packaging that it also comes in is the most hygienic and convenient. I am impressed with this product enough to try the other newer more hydrating version of this mask as well as their Paradise Ampoule Hyaluronic Cream and Gold Amino Acid cream…these are also very innovative products judging by the research I have done on them and I am excited to try them out and review once I had a chance to see how they work in real life…..so stay tuned for that.

This mask is widely available on Gmarket basicly there are many bulk offers..offering 5 musk packs…also Ebay and it is also best selling on http://en.koreadepart.com/ the price varies from 19 USD to 40 USD on Ebay…the true price is somewhere between 19 USD and 23 USD…it is a 100 ML mask which is very long lasting…so good value here to enjoy

Until then…stay beautiful:):):)

Your beauty junkee friend…..Lily

p.s…Amino Acid is actually an important ingredient to have in your skincare and thus far I have tried a Jumbo sample of Klairs (Korean brand) from http://www.wishtrend.com/ and I was very impressed by it…so I am thinking of going back and purchasing more products as well as a cream from this brand if for some reason my future purchase of the Doctorcos Gold Amino Acid cream would not meet my expectations.

http://www.age-stop.com

SNOW ALGAE 2 2000px

9 Comments

  1. Excellent web site you have got here.. Its difficult to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    1. Dear Richard…thank you very much for your support…best regards…Lily

  2. Hi Lily,

    I started following you recently (youtube and blog) and you seem to be buying lots of stuff from sites like Gmarket and Koreadepart. I thought those were just for Asian people and whenever I’ve visited the site I thought it was difficult to navigate.
    I was wondering if you could perhaps do a tutorial on how to buy from those sites, since I get most of my skincare products from Ebay or stores opened by Ebay sellers such as Jolse, beautynetkorea, roseroseshop, etc.

    1. Dear Marox…thank you for a good idea…I will do a tutorial like than in the future….but i think if you select English for Gmarket..it is honestly very easy…and EnKorean depart also in English is not too hard to navigate…although the Gmarket is easier…also try http://www.wishtrend.com it is also great for Korean skincare…cheers…Lily

    2. Dear Marox79…thank you for your kind words and support…bet regards…lily

  3. What’s up, after reading this amazing paragraph i am as well happy to share my
    know-how here with friends.

  4. […] Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced Review … Hi guys:) Today I am talking about an interesting sleeping mask in the name of Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask click on the pic to make it bigger I was very excited to get the Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask. This is . This new beauty technology allows a three layer effect to ensure the skin is provided with nutrients, skin pore tightening effects, increased elasticity, intensive moisturizing and incredible hydration capabilities to give skin a soft  […]

  5. You’re not supposed to apply a mask after other skincare products except toner-apply the mask, rinses off then follow up with everything else.

    1. Asian sleeping masks which is Doctorcos are applied last:):):)…please read up on Asian sleeping mask products…cheers..Lily

Leave a Reply

